The Swordsman’s Lament by G.M. White ~ Book Review

The Swordsman’s Lament Author: G.M. White Synopsis: When a prince is murdered, a legendary swordsman stands accused. The King wants blood . . . and loyalty counts for nothing. Belasko thought he was beyond intrigues and machinations. But when the grief-stricken King demands vengeance, Belasko discovers he is expendable. His options are clear… find theContinue reading “The Swordsman’s Lament by G.M. White ~ Book Review”

Advertisement

Sydney Scrogham’s “Ariel: The First Guardian”

How many of you remember when my friend, Sydney Scrogham, released her first book in The Guardians of Agalrae series, Chase, in August 2015? Need a refresher? Okay, here it is! Chase is an immersive fantasy for fans of Narnia, Middle Earth, and Thisby. Young horse lovers and romantics will be swept away on the backs ofContinue reading “Sydney Scrogham’s “Ariel: The First Guardian””