The End of Magic by Mark Stay ~ Book Review!

The End of Magic Author: Mark Stay Synopsis: Two powerful mages. One steeped in privilege, the other bound by a moral code. Their world is thrown into chaos by the end of magic. ‘What will you do when the magic is gone? ’Sander Bree is a royal mage. He lives an easy life advising the king onContinue reading “The End of Magic by Mark Stay ~ Book Review!”

Looking for Book Reviews?

Are you looking for a book review? Then please fill out the form on my contact page telling me about you and your book! Please provide the synopsis and the link to your author page(s). If it looks like something I’d be interested in, I will shoot you an email for more information. Once IContinue reading “Looking for Book Reviews?”

Sydney Scrogham’s “Ariel: The First Guardian”

How many of you remember when my friend, Sydney Scrogham, released her first book in The Guardians of Agalrae series, Chase, in August 2015? Need a refresher? Okay, here it is! Chase is an immersive fantasy for fans of Narnia, Middle Earth, and Thisby. Young horse lovers and romantics will be swept away on the backs ofContinue reading “Sydney Scrogham’s “Ariel: The First Guardian””